• Header Carriere
  • Home
  • Finances
  • Regulated information
  • Securities transactions
  • Voting rights

Finances

Voting rights

DROITS DE VOTE 12/2015

Thursday, 31 December 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 11/2015

Monday, 30 November 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 10/2015

Saturday, 31 October 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 09/2015

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 08/2015

Monday, 31 August 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 07/2015

Friday, 31 July 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 06/2015

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 05/2015

Sunday, 31 May 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 04/2015

Thursday, 30 April 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 03/2015

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 02/2015

Saturday, 28 February 2015

DROITS DE VOTE 01/2015

Saturday, 31 January 2015