• Header Carriere
  • Home
  • Finances
  • Regulated information
  • Securities transactions
  • Voting rights

Finances

Voting rights

DROITS DE VOTE 11-2018

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 10-2018

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 09-2018

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 08-2018

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 07-2018

Friday, 03 August 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 06-2018

Thursday, 05 July 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 05-2018

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 04-2018

Monday, 07 May 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 03-2018

Friday, 06 April 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 01-2018

Monday, 05 February 2018

DROITS DE VOTE 02-2018

Monday, 05 February 2018